Johan van der Merwe

PRODUCTION MANAGER

Johan.v@capediamondwines.com

Peter Erasmus

STOCK CONTROL

peter@capediamondwines.com

Liezl De Necker

ACCOUNTANT

liezl@capediamondwines.com

Christal Meiring

LOGISTICS MANAGER/
MARKETING COORDINATOR

christal@capediamondwines.com

Anneli Karsten

MANAGER & INTERNATIONAL
MARKETING & BRAND MANAGER

anneli@capediamondwines.com

Beulah Davies

ADMINISTRATION COORDINATOR

beulah@capediamondwines.com